hotel benefits
coast of the Gulf of Finland, 1 line
animation for children and adults every weekend
new SPA rooms, saunas with hot tubs
yoga classes for beginners free

Ski track "Priboy" Zelenogorsk

The ski track is located in the vicinity of Zelenogorsk. The starting town is located on the territory of the Priboy ski base. The total length of the track is about 17 km. In this version, the track is used for the traditional 50 km marathon race (three laps of 17 km) at the end of the season. Due to the presence of numerous sidetracks, races at distances of 3 km, 5 km, 10 km and 15 km can be held on it.

The track is located in a picturesque coniferous forest, reliably protected from the wind. The starting kilometer runs along the plain, then in the region of the second or third kilometers, the riders will face quite serious ups and downs with a height difference of up to 25 meters. The middle part of the track is quieter, however, in the area of ​​the ninth to thirteenth kilometers there is a series of ascents and descents of medium difficulty with a height difference of 15 to 25 meters. After the fourteenth kilometer, the track passes through a relatively flat section with small ups and downs, the finishing kilometer goes along the plain.
The sum of the ascents (the total difference in elevation on the ascents) is 425 meters, that is, on average 25 meters per kilometer, which makes it possible to refer it to tracks of average difficulty.
The track is located in the area of ​​mass skiing, so on weekends you can meet a large number of ski lovers on the track. There are many walking trails in the area that cross the trail.
Built and maintained by the sports club Priboy of the Engine plant.

Additional information
The Priboisk Club has an unofficial website - https://www.priboiski.ru/ on which there is information about the state of the track, held competitions, etc.
Dressing rooms - dressing rooms work at the base every day from 10 to 17 (Monday is a day off). There is a possibility of renting residential premises.
Parking lots - paid parking is usually organized on weekends.
Telegram
WhatsApp
Instagram
VK

преимущества отеля
побережье Финского залива, 1 линия
анимация для детей и взрослых каждые выходные
новые SPA кабинеты, сауны с купелями
занятия йогой для начинающих бесплатно

Лыжная трасса «Прибой» г.Зеленогорск

Лыжная трасса расположена в окрестностях г.Зеленогорска. Стартовый городок находится на территории лыжной базы «Прибой». Общая длина трассы около 17 км. В таком варианте трасса используется для традиционной марафонской гонки на 50 км (три круга по 17 км), проводимой в конце сезона. Благодаря наличию многочисленных срезок на ней могут проводиться гонки на дистанциях 3км, 5 км, 10км и 15 км.

Трасса расположена в живописном хвойном лесу, надежно защищена от ветра. Стартовый километр проходит по равнине, затем в районе второго-третьего километров гонщиков ожидают довольно серьезные подъемы и спуски с перепадом высот до 25 метров. Средняя часть трассы более спокойная, однако, в районе девятого-тринадцатого километров расположена серия подъемов и спусков средней сложности с перепадом высот от 15 до 25 метров. После четырнадцатого километра трасса проходит по относительно равнинному участку с небольшими подъемами и спусками, финишный километр проходит по равнине.
Сумма подъемов (суммарный перепад высот на подъемах) составляет 425 метров, то есть в среднем 25 метров на километр, что позволяет отнести ее к трассам средней сложности.
Трасса расположена в районе массового катания, поэтому в выходные дни на лыжне вы можете встретить большое количество любителей лыжных прогулок. В районе много прогулочных лыжней, пересекающих трассу.
Построена и поддерживается силами спортивного клуба Прибой завода Двигатель.

Дополнительная информация
Клуб Прибой имеет неофициальный сайт - https://www.priboiski.ru/ на котором имеется информация о состоянии трассы, проводимых соревнованиях и пр.
Раздевалки - на базе работают раздевалки каждый день с 10 до 17 (понедельник - выходной). Есть возможность аренды жилых помещений.
Автостоянки - как правило по выходным организована платная автостоянка.
Telegram
WhatsApp
Instagram
VK